[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?

All Forums » Audio/Visual Electronics » Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?

anybestbuy
7/25/2008 1:12:34 AM

 Has anybody  been doing business with www.cool-sale.com. ?
 I want to buy a DVD radio with GPS Navigation for my Camry. The Radio looks very nice with a reasonable price.but i am not sure if they are Scam or not, They can support Paypal but i still not very sure as i have heard so many guys cheated by Chinese company.

  I will be very appreciated If anybody can give me some advise about it.

http://www.cool-sale.com/1069_Roadrover-Car-DVD-with-GPS-for-TOYOTA-CAMRY-(A2270CM).html
beunos24
7/25/2008 5:21:36 AM
That website sucks. If you want the best car audio equipment for the best price you need to go to onlinecarstereo.com I buy my stuff from their like my next amp its a hifonics amp for 200 and its a 700 dolar amp
Related Threads
2003 Camry 4th set tires & only 86k miles! Anybody else with this problem???
anybody heard of ITM engine bearings???
anybody with a 93 camry V6, 3.0l?
anybody
anybody shop here before?

[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

Return to the Camry Forums home page - Archive Home