New Member Area New to Toyota Camry Forums? Stop in tell us about you.

Instrument Cluster

  #1  
Old 06-05-2011, 05:53 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Default Instrument Cluster

Hey Gus, I need some help here. My 2004 SE V6 Camry was orginally made for canada, means the Odometer and speedometer displays in KM rather than Miles. I was to know if i buy an instrument cluster which is made for USA, displays Miles in odometer and speedometer, will that work. Dealership has been not very helpful.
 
  #2  
Old 06-05-2011, 08:40 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PTW
Posts: 11,742
Default

Might try asking at the Toyotanation website.
 
  #3  
Old 06-05-2011, 11:43 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 965
Default

you should ask for replacement though...
 
  #4  
Old 10-13-2011, 03:59 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
Default

rus. Сделать перевод км в мl можно. Нужно изменить параметры в микросхеме 93с66.
Я могу вам помочь . У меня CAMRY HYBRID 2010.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
lemmon_water
General Tech
7
07-01-2015 05:18 AM
99offroadrngr
ECU & Electronics
3
07-01-2015 05:14 AM
caseylehew
New Member Area
1
12-29-2010 02:58 AM
cowabunga
New Member Area
2
11-27-2007 09:53 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Instrument Cluster


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.